Latest news

Listen to our new single

We got a new single called "Through Your Skin". You can watch it and maybe even download a free copy for yourself.

Check it out

Follow us on Facebook and never miss an update again!


For What's Real

  1. Bittersweet
  2. I Dare You
  3. I Am The Devil Now
  4. Doctor Doctor
  5. But Not Today
  6. Let's Forever Lie Here
  7. For What's Real
  8. December Drunk
  9. Little Friend
  10. The End
Available November 2016

Listen or buy our first single 'Bittersweet' today:

I Dare You


Please write for info, music, details and personal contact at

If you desire you arrange concert or other shows with Miners Outfit please use:

For all webdesign, layout or technical problems please write to